my top 10 workout tracks of the moment

I’m addicted to listening to music during my runs. I’m currently training for a few races and the music just keeps my workouts more interesting and my body moving. If you’re finding yourself getting bored during your workouts, I encourage you to incorporate music into your routine or to refresh your playlist. My current playlist includes some current top 40s, remixes, and “classics” (yes, I’m calling Britney Spears classic). Here are my top 10 tracks of the moment:

Acceptable in the 80s, Calvin Harris

Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner remix), Miike Snow

Miami 2 Ibiza, Swedish House Mafia

#thatPOWER (featuring Justin Bieber), will.i.am

I’m in the House, Steve Aoki

In My Mind (Axwell remix), Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl

Too Close (workout mix), D’Macy

Blow Me (One Last Kiss), P!nk

Love is Greed, Passion Pit

Get Naked (I got a plan), Britney Spears

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fitness, fun, random fun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

