the rolled clutch: splurge or save?

Celine rolled clutchEver since I laid eyes on the Céline rolled clutch for Summer 2013, I’ve been obsessed and in search for an affordable version (price for the clutch is available on request, so let’s just assume it’s very very expensive). Both Zara and See by Chloe attempted a similar bag, but they just aren’t quite close enough for me. Earlier this week, I found these rolled Marie Turnor clutches on Shopbop and I think I may even like the studded version better than the Céline! What do you think?

Marie Turnor roll clutch

Left: Marie Turnor Picnic clutch $180 at Shopbop (available in other sizes and colors) Right:Marie Turnor Pyramid Lunch clutch, $250 at Shopbop

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fashion finds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

