it’s becoming a zoo

Animal prints are been becoming more and more popular and not only as a signature “cougar” look. Animal prints add an element of fun to an otherwise simple outfit and with my most recent purchases I realize my closet is slowly becoming a zoo. Here are my most recent finds that may inspire you to embrace the trend as well.

I bought these leopard print shorts from Forever 21, which I pair with a black crop top, denim jacket, and black heels for a modern twist.

animal print shortsI found these great leopard wedges at J.Crew (available in stores) last week and have already worn them several times. They are incredibly versatile – they can dress up a casual outfit or spice up a simple black dress (as I did this past weekend in Vegas). Best part is that they are comfortable!

animal print shoesWhile wandering through the Palazzo shops in Vegas, I stopped by the Coach store and replaced my scrapped up iphone case with this Madison Ocelet animal print one. It’s fun and puts a smile on my face every time I pull out my phone.

iphone case

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fashion finds and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

