Lady Gaga says: don’t do flip flops

Lady Gaga flip flopsIn case you missed it, Lady Gaga was on Bravo’s Watch What Happens on Wednesday night and had a lot of wise things to say (like defending Miley Cyrus, asking people to take the t out of twerk, and barely answering any of Andy Cohen’s questions… yes she was crazy drunk or maybe something more.)

Andy also let Lady Gaga picked the Jackhole of the Day and she picked… flip flops. And I have to say I don’t disagree (especially for men!) As she says, “I feel like flip flops are the downfall of many relationships” and continues “first it’s the flip flops, then it’s the sweatpants, then it’s I don’t brush my hair. It’s a gateway drug.” Wise words from Lady Gaga (and you’ve got to love the face she is making!) Something to keep in mind during these last few warm weather weekends.

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fun, random fun, style tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

