making a statement for less than $35

I loved looking at the expensive jewels at the Bulgari exhibit yesterday, and it actually makes me want to go shopping! When it comes to buying jewelry, I sometimes splurge a bit but then always regret it as I end up losing the pieces. Instead, I like buying less expensive costume jewelry and with places like the Forever21 accessory store, it’s easy to find great pieces for very cheap. There are so many great options out there so I put together 10 of my favorite necklaces, bracelets, earrings and rings for less than $35.statements <35

1. cobalt bowline necklace, BaubleBar
2. mixed stone chain bracelet, Topshop
3. silver chevron ring, BaubleBar
4. marquise drop earrings, BaubleBar
5. oval stud earrings, Nordstrom
6. teal teardrop earrings, Forever21
7. gold heirloom bib necklace, Forever21
8. owl stretch ring, Target
9. bloom drop earrings, Anthropologie
10. baroque rose bracelet, Forever21

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fashion finds, trends and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

