this or that: fall leopard coat

I’ve finally begun doing my fall shopping and am first hitting all the my less expensive go to shops (Forever 21, H&M, etc). One thing on my list is a new fall coat and I found this great leopard coat at Forever 21 (right) that reminds me of a Zara coat (left) I previously put as one of my fall statement coat picks. I prefer the Forever 21 version, as it is a bit more fitted (with a hidden drawstring waist to adjust) and has a bit more style to it but the Zara version definitely works if you’re want a classic look. leopard coatZara leopard trench coat, $119
Forever 21 leopard utility jacket, $42.80

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fashion finds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to this or that: fall leopard coat

  1. Love the Forever 21 version 🙂 Which one did you pick up finally? Thanks for sharing your shopping ideas. Do drop by my blog if you get time 🙂 http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  2. The Chanel fLow says:

    left ! 😀

    Greats, fLow

    http://thechanelflow.wordpress.com

  3. attireclub says:

    The one on the right, but with something else than a crop top:)

Leave a Reply

