top workout tracks of the moment, the remix

beauty and sass fall workout playlistIt’s always difficult for me to keep up an aggressive workout routine during the summer. Sure, the days are longer but there are also always other more interesting options that just keep me away from the gym.

I only recently started training for triathlons and with triathlon season around the corner, it’s time to start building up my workouts again. Music is a great motivation to keep me going, so I updated (from my previous list) my top workout songs of the moment. It’s a bit of everything, new and old. The new Arcade Fire album actually reminded me of some of their older songs, and Lady Gaga always helps with a good workout. What songs are playing on your mix?

Applause, Lady Gaga

Neighborhood 3 (Power Out), Arcade Fire

Love Me Again, John Newman

Circus Freaks, Wolfgang Gartner

A Light That Never Comes, Linkin Park & Steve Aoki

Heads Will Roll, Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Closer, Tegan and Sara

Judas (DJ White Shadow remix), Lady Gaga

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fitness, fun, random fun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

