light up your evening look

take your looking from day to night with Benefit's Watt's UpMany evening looks are really difficult to create on your own, especially dramatic ones like a smokey or cat eye. Or, they may just take too much time or effort at a long day of work. It’s usually easier to just touch up your day look and possibly add some lipstick and go.

My newest addition to my evening makeup routine is Benefit’s Watt’s Up. It’s a creamy champagne colored highlighter, a shade that works for everyone regardless of your skin tone.  I love the creamy consistency that turns into powder.

As the last step of my makeup regimen, I generously apply the highlighter above and below my eyebrows, above my cheek bones, and in the inner corners of my eyes. There is blender on the other side to soften and blend the highlighter. Watt’s Up is an easy way to transition your day look to evening and give your face a pretty glow.

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty tips, favorite products, makeup and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

