leaving behind 2013 and looking ahead

best of beauty and sass in 20132013 really has flown by for me. Aside from being NYE, today officially marks my one year anniversary of living in San Francisco. I can’t believe it’s been more than a year since I left my job at P&G and moved from Europe back to the US. And, it seems like just a few months ago that I decided to finally start this blog. This is a look back at some of the best of the blog from 2013. Thank you to everyone who has supported this blog and the growing success. Have a fun and safe new years celebration and more to come in 2014!

a look back at beauty and sass in 2013maple pecan bars_maple pecan bar recipe

5 simple hairstyles for lazy hair days5 simple hairstyles for lazy hair days (3 featured above)

browniessalted caramel brownie recipe

introducing the bean bandintroducing the beanband

toasted quinoa, kale, sweet potatoroasted sweet potato, lemon kale, and toasted quinoa recipe

run along seinethings I love in Paris

oyster shuckingoyster shucking at Hogs Island (just outside of SF)

nike flyknitsbest shoe trend ever

robotOutside Lands festival in SF

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fun, inspiration, random fun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to leaving behind 2013 and looking ahead

  1. dressingd says:

    ooh those brownies, yes please. x d

Leave a Reply

