mark your calendars: Peter Pilotto for Target

Peter Pilotto for Target favorites by beauty and sassHi everyone! I actually wasn’t going to post today – just got back to San Francisco from my LA trip. BUT, the Peter Pilotto for Target lookbook was released today and it’s the first designer collaboration in a really long time that I’m really excited about! I’m loving all the bright floral and stripe patterns of this collection and most of the pieces are under $40. I already chose out my favorites (above), but you can check out the entire lookbook with prices on the Target website here.

The Peter Pilotto collection launches at select Target stores and online, with a limited select at net-a-porter on February 9th.

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fashion finds and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to mark your calendars: Peter Pilotto for Target

  1. Merritt says:

    This is the first Target designer collaboration I’m actually excited about. Peter Pilotto designs such fabulous pieces, but they are all super trendy, so I don’t want to shell out a bunch of money for one of his pieces.

    The Style Scribe

Leave a Reply

