on repeat: stripes and leopard

stripes and leopard-5I’ve been asked if I buy everything I mention on this website. I wish my bank account could support all that! But life is all about choices, and so are my shopping lists. I decided I’m going to start showing more of my personal style on the site… I’ve been hesitant for many reasons, but here we go.

My personal style has been described as a bit “schizophrenic”; I wear a bit of everything. I definitely have too much clothes to choose from, but then there are also pieces that I buy and put on repeat. This is one of those: the contrasting stripes on this shirt make it a bit more interesting than a basic striped shirt and the coated denim jeans and leopard wedges are just so comfortable. The subtle contrast between the stripes and leopard keeps the outfit simple but with a twist and is appropriate for a lot of different occasions.

stripes and leopard-1

shirtMadewell (similiar one here and a very cute one here) // pantsrag + bone/JEAN // shoesJ.Crew // sunglassesCeline (available at Nordstrom stores) // necklaceMadewell (love this one) // Bite Beauty Cashmere Lip Cream Sancerre

stripes and leopard-4 stripes and leopard-3

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, outfits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

