fashion find: pretty watches for less than $50

RumbaTIme watch in SapphireI just bought a new watch and I’ve been getting so many compliments and questions about it that I figure I need to spread the word! It’s from a brand called “RumbaTime“, and the watch has a colored skinny silicone adjustable band with a very pretty faceted crystal face. I consider it an upgraded and more feminine Swatch. It’s perfect for a simple statement (okay, I took that from the Shopbop website but it perfectly describes it!) It comes in a variety of colors, and it’s only $45 (free shipping included)! Such a find! And who doesn’t need a watch?RumbaTime watches

The watches come in a variety of colors, including some that come in a rectangular face instead of the round: white // aquamarine // yellow // citrine // rose // black

My watch is in Sapphire which is sold out in the round on Shopbop, but you can still get the rectangular one here OR you can snatch up one of the last few on Amazon here (also with free shipping!)
.

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fashion, fashion finds and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

