attitude is everything

Attitude is Everything

I know that I may be totally cheesy, but I’m a firm believer of positive energy and that positive outcomes come from positive thoughts. I know I’ve mentioned a few times that I’m juggling a lot right now – new full time job, freelance writing work, triathlon training, and this blog. To add to that (and something I’m really excited about!), I’m finalizing the redesign of this website. Regardless, this week was much better than last week. This is partially because I did a better job of anticipating the week ahead but also from simply having a better (more positive) attitude. So today I’m just posting a Friday favorite – wise words from one of my favorite fashion designers and a very inspiring woman, Diane Von Furstenberg.

Attitude is everything.

Enjoy the first weekend of Spring! Oh, and more to come on the redesign very soon!

Image via Shopbop blog

About ghazalehk

I'm a beauty marketer, aspiring fashionista, and health nut. I created beauty and sass to share the tips and advice I've gathered over the years. It's for anyone who wants to look good and feel awesome.
This entry was posted in fun, inspiration, random fun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

